DESCRIBE MYSELF

 Hello, everybody…

Actually I’m so confused, how should I start to tell about myself. Because basically I don’t really like writing. Ok! Allow me to introduce myself. My complete name is Farica Farisiyah, you can call me Ica. I was born in Cirebon. But I live in Bandung. I have one sister and brother, I was the oldest. My sister name is Feby and my brother name is Micko.
I graduated from YPIB Pharmacy Vocational High School Cirebon, and now I am studying in University of Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta.
My hobbies are listen to the music, I really like music. I think music was be apart of me. My favorite singer is Anggun and favorite band is Linkin Park. I like cook, watch football match and others sport tv show, My favorite football club is Manchester United. I like explore a new place that I visit and I also like photography, because all that can make me happy and fresh.
I have pleasant personality. Sometimes I am shy if I meet new people, but I am very friendly. I also intelligent so I have a lot friends. sometimes I become annoying person and selfish. I like study hard and I smile a lot.
My future plans are very definite, I am going to improve my English and finish my study in University of Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta. After that want to work as a Teacher and I also want to be an entrepreneur. And of course get married with my soul-mate. I wanna live happy forever with my husband and my children someday.
I think that’s enough introduction. Thank you very much for your attention and success always for all…

Image0778

2 thoughts on “DESCRIBE MYSELF

Leave a Reply

